Home > Uncategorized > Introduction!

Introduction!

Hey everybody!

My name is Rebecca Hopkins, I am a First-Year Anthro major and am very excited to be taking this class! Dr. Stockton and Dr. Evans came to my FYS and ever since that I have just known that I would be taking this class! I grew up in Georgetown and I have to say that I have never thought about the history or the importance behind the foundation or survival of our “founding fathers”. So, I can’t wait to learn everything there is to possibly learn! 🙂 I am also very excited about all the readings.

 

Anyways, I am not very savvy with technology of any kind… so I literally just figured this out!!! JUST IN TIME! 🙂

Becca

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

